“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hob House, the weather was exceptional and we loved staying such a wonderful warm house close to and within walking distance of the beaches and walks.”
Just a few things; one of the beds in bedroom 3 or 4 is actually broken. The bed base is is in poor condition so the guest had very poor sleep. This really isn’t good enough. My husband and I stayed in the annexe. There is no radiator or towel rail to dry towels. The room is very cold unless you put on a small electric heater. We felt is was a bit mean with 7 bathrooms to be left with ends of loo rolls and only one spare for the whole house! Similarly to have only 3 dishwasher tablets.
Thank you so much for your feedback, So glad you such a wonderful time here. We have taken in what you have said and are in the process of getting the items you have pointed out fixed.
We hope to welcome you back very soon. John Bray Cornish Holidays